Deluxe reissue of Leroy’s seventh and final album on Curtom Records. Features amongst others ‘Right Or Wrong’, ‘(You Put The) Funk In My Life’ and ‘So Nice’.

The CD comes with three bonus tracks, the extended version of ‘So Nice’, ‘Now That I Found You’ and ‘Love You Down’. Whilst the album comes with full colour inner sleeves complete with in-depth notes by award winning soul expert Tony Rounce.

Part of Acid Jazz’s campaign to reissue all of Mr. Hutson’s classic albums which has so far seen impressive support at radio and press.

(You Put The) Funk In My Life
Right Or Wrong
So Nice
Lonely Without You
More Where That Came From