The debut solo album by Mother Earth singer, Paul Weller band member and erstwhile Noel Gallagher replacement in Oasis Matt Deighton.

A pastoral folk album that sits perfectly alongside Nick Drake’s Bryter Later and Solid Air by John Martin. Originally released in 1995 it garnered great reviews from NME, Q and the Guardian, and on its 2011 reissue was named by Mojo as a Buried Treasure.

Remastered from the original production master by Nick Robbins at Sound Mastering (Ace Records, The Small Faces), the vinyl sounds incredible.

This new edition is released on Acid Jazz’s People Tree subsidiary and is pressed on milky clear transparent vinyl. Set for release on the 19th November!

1. Good For Us
2. Stones Around The Candle
3. Villager/ Bone Dry Boat
4. Jesus Loves The Rain
5. Get Out The Road
6. Hey, My Mind
7. Pure English Honey
8. The Windmills of Norfolk
9. Two Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
10. Hiding in the Breeze